Contacts
Kiran Meiazhagan
chairman@pragyan.org
Chairperson
+91 9585239796
Vishnu Anilkumar
overallcoordinator@pragyan.org
Overall Coordinator
+91 9497381097
Deva Kumar
treasurer@pragyan.org
Treasurer
+91 9789932672
Sunil Kumar
ambiencehead@pragyan.org
Head, Ambience
+91 8639987520
Akash Mani
akashmani@pragyan.org
Head, Content
+91 9995151422
Dharaneeshwar SK
skdharaneeshwar@pragyan.org
Head, Design
+91 9884060204
Prakhar Singh
prakhar@pragyan.org
Head, Events
+91 7500387838
Kamalesh Palanisamy
kamalesh800@gmail.com
Head, Exhibitions, Sangam and Ingenium
+91 9080719032
Nandhini Swaminathan
nandhini.s@pragyan.org
Head, Guest lectures and Crossfire
+91 8825624134
Meghna Saxena
meghna@pragyan.org
Head, Infotainment
+91 7355504954
Ganesaan S
sganesh@pragyan.org
Head, Marketing
+91 8056746389
Jessy Daphne
jessy@pragyan.org
Head, Media Relations
+91 9597691100
Aditya A
adityaa@pragyan.org
Head, Organizing Committee
+91 7010641802
Thanghavel AS
thanghavel@pragyan.org
Head, Public relations and Logistics
+91 8675193666
Prahnaov A
prahnaov@pragyan.org
Head, Publicity
+91 9840930407
Amal Raut
amalr@pragyan.org
Head, Quality Assurance
+91 9834704429
Sahithya Sripada
sahithyasripada@gmail.com
Head, Social Responsibility
+91 7989431499
Karthik Swaroop S
karthik@pragyan.org
Head, Technical Council
+91 9962017896
Abishake A
abishake@pragyan.org
Head, Web Operations
+91 7845330552
K Jishnu Sai
bkjishnu@gmail.com
Head, Workshops
+91 9952058028
 
About Initiatives Human Books Gamescape Backstage Sangam Ingenium Hackathon FusionHack Podcast Blog Campus Ambassador Sponsors Patronages Contacts Log in / Sign up